25 questions about me

Hello and welcome back 🙂
I will answer all the questions from the 25 Questions about me TAG. I hope you will get to know me better after this post.

1. Do you have any pets? 

I had two guinea pigs. Both died last year.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you. 

My family, friends and guinea pigs

3. What’s the weather like right now? 

It is snowing 🙂

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed? 

No I don’t drive and I don’t have a drivers license.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

I woke up at 6:20 am because I had to go to school.

6. When was the last time you showered?

Some hours ago

7. What was the last movie you saw? 

I actually don’t know it because I watch TV rarely.

8. What does your last text message say? 

My last text message was to my best friend. It says: “Bye See you tomorrow” 🙂

9. What’s your ringtone? 

My ringtone is the song “Lean on”.

10. Have you ever been to a different country? 

Yes of course!

11. Do you like sushi? 

I never tried it.

12. Where do you buy your groceries? 

In german supermarkets for example Rewe or Aldi.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster? 

No!

14. How many siblings do you have?

I have a brother, who calls Yannick 🙂

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? 

I have a Laptop.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 

On my next birthday I will be turning 17.

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses? 

No!

18. Do you color your hair? 

No!

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today. 

I wanna sleep 🙂

20. When was the last time you cried? 

The last time I cried was around 5 days ago.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping? 

I don’t have a favourite pizza topping. I eat almost all kinds of pizza.

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? 

Cheeseburgers*-*

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter? 

No, only a half-nighter.

24. What is your eye color? 

Blue.

25. Can you taste the differences between Pepsi and Coke?

No, not really.

If you would like it, you can do the “25 Questions about me TAG” too. If you did this TAG, please let me know 😉

4 thoughts on “25 questions about me

  1. That was a one cool rapid fire questionnaire! I loved reading your prompt responses! And sorry to hear about your guinea pigs.I had a friend who loved them too.He had three of them.They loved tomatoes a lot. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

